“Laudate” - Latest Recording from Norwich Citadel

The Norwich Citadel Band has released Laudate, its latest recording. The compact disc is available through Salvationist Publishing and Supplies (SP&S). Copies can also be purchased directly from Norwich Citadel.

  1. Praise Him! (Stephen Bulla)
  2. Spirit of the Living God (arr. Gullidge)
  3. I Love You, Lord (Laurie Klein, arr. Howard Davies)
  4. The Liberator (George Marshall)
  5. Holy, Holy, Holy (Stephen Bulla) - cornet solo
  6. He Is Exalted (Ian Robinson,ar. Martin Cordner)
  7. A Heart Steadfast (Thomas Mack) - band chorus
  8. The Old Rustic Bridge (Erik Leidzén) - horn solo
  9. Vallflickans Dans (Hugo Algvén, arr. Torgny Hanson)
  10. Melody in Ab (Brahms, trans. Albert H. Jakeway)
  11. Locomotion (Norman Bearcroft) - euphonium solo
  12. Marche Militaire Francaise (Saint-Saens, trans. Michael Kenyon)
  13. Do, Lord! (Andrew Mackereth)
  14. Variations on "Laudate Dominum" (Edward Gregson)
  15. Come Alive in Christ (Ivor Bosanko)

Norwich Citadel Band web site