Enfield Citadel Band (Bandmaster Jonathan Corry)

Enfield Citadel Band
Price: £13.95 including P&P (UK and Ireland), £15.95 including P&P (outside UK and Ireland)

World of Brass
Price: £13.95 including VAT at 20%

This recording includes a DVD of the 1909 black and white silent movie The Salvation Army Lass, with added soundtrack composed by Dorothy Gates and played by Enfield Citadel Band.


1 Mountain Camp (Donald Osgood)   2:17
2 I’ll Not Turn Back (Ivor Bosanko) Maurice Patterson (cornet) and Paul Baker (euphonium) 6:42
3 Fire in the Blood (Paul Lovatt-Cooper)   9:59
4 My Hope (Roger Trigg)   6:48
5 Gospel Brass Machine (Mark Taylor, arr. Adrian Spescha) Andrew Lofthouse (trumpet) 3:12
6 Home to Thee (Norman Bearcroft)   2:12
  Canadian Folk Song Suite (Morley Calvert)    
7       I. Marianne s’en va-t-au Moulin   1:58
8       She’s Like the Swallow   3:22
9       J’entends le Moulin   2:41
10 Celebration (Leslie Condon)   4:25
11 Here Is the Place (David Catherwood)   3:19
12 Jericho (Roger Trigg) Andrew Justice, Ben Horton and Stuart Horton (trombones) 3:05
13 Wondrous Cross (Philip Wilby) ffourtissimo (vocals) 4:27
  Faith (Dorothy Gates)    
14       I.   6:03
15       II.   4:13
16       III.   2:08