Twelve Scripture-Based Songs Volume XV

SP & S/World of Brass
Price: £19.95
ORDER HERE 12_scripture_songs_15

1 And Can It Be? Nathan Fellingham, arr. Simon Gash
2 Bless the Lord, O My Soul (10,000 Reasons) Matt Redman and Jonas Myrin, arr. Dean Jones
3 Come, People of the Risen King Keith & Kristyn Getty and Stuart Townend, arr. Mervyn Clarke
4 I’m Gonna Jump Up and Down (Be Happy!) Douh Horley, arr. Ian Feltwell
5 Jesus Is the Name We Honour (Jesus Is Our God) Phil Lawson Johnston, arr. Ian Browning
6 Lord of All Creation (God of Wonders) Marc Byrd and Steve Hindalong, arr. Marcus Venables
7 O For a Thousand Tongues (Grimsby) arr. Paul Sharman
8 Reign in Me Chris Bowater, arr. David E. Jones
9 Soon and Very Soon Andrae Crouch, arr. Martin Cordner
10 Under His Wings Yvonne Field, arr. Andrew Mackereth
11 We Fall Down Chris Tomlin, arr. Darren Shaw
12 Who, O Lord, Could Save Themselves (You Alone Can Rescue) Matt Redman and Jonas Myrin, arr. Jeremy Smith