Into the Sky


Cory Band, conducted by Philip Harper

World of Brass
Price: £13.95 including VAT at 20%


1 Into the Sky (Stephen Bulla)   2:30
2 Colditz March (Robert Fannon, arr. Philip Sparke)   3:18
3 The Graces of Love (Oliver Waespi)   12:45
4 Colors (Bert Appermont) Christopher Thomas (Trombone) 15:52
5 In Memoriam: For the Fallen (Philip Sparke)   8:25
6 Broken Sword (Kevin Houben)   11:45
7 In the Stone (Maurice White, arr. Gilbert Tinner)   2:40
8 Happy (Pharrell Williams, arr. Michael Brown)   2:06
9 Let It Go (Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, arr. Phliip Harper)   3:56
10 Highlights from Planes (Mark Mancina, arr. Michael Brown)   4:50
11 Symphonic Highlights from "Frozen" (Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez and Christophe Beck, arr. Stephen Bulla)   5:57
12 Fantastic Brass (Gilbert Tinner)   4:20