The Central Band of the Royal Air Force, conducted by Wing Commander Duncan Stubbs

World of Brass
Price: £13.95 including VAT at 20%


1 Those Magnificent Men in Their Flying Machines (Ron Goodwin)   2:01
2 Hammond (Kenneth Downie, arr. Kevin Horner)   4:04
  Sinfonietta (Rob Wiffin)    
3       I. Dance with the Devil   4:53
4       II. A Glimpse of Paradise   5:20
5       III. Fiesta: Reyes Magos   3:52
6 A Hymn of Endless Light (Paul Mealor)   5:14
7 The Galloping Major (Geirge Bastow, arr. Gordon Jacon, trans. Ray Steadman-Allen)   2:36
8 Keep the Faith (Duncan Stubbs)   5:07
9 Toccata: Oh, the Blessed Lord (Wilfred Heaton, arr. Alastair Wheeler)   6:53
10 Southdown (Ray Steadman-Allen, trans. Richard Phillips)   2:39
11 A Child Is Born (Thad Jones, arr. Stephen Bulla) Lewis Musson (Euphonium) 4:23
12 Malaguena (Ernesto Lecuona, arr. Sammy Nestico)   3:28
13 Lakeside Drawings (Richard Phillips)   11:30
14 The Flag of Freedom (Bramwell Coles, trans. Kevin Horner)   3:13