Celebrate the Season


International Staff Band
Bandmaster Dr. Stephen Cobb

World of Brass


1 A Christmas Overture (Kevin Larsson)   5:12
2 Carol of the Bells (Traditional, arr. Warren Brooks)   2:44
3 Silent Night (arr. Paul Sharman)   3:15
4 Christmas Presence (Paul Sharman)   3:06
5 Distant Travellers (Sam Creamer)   3:33
6 Kings of Swing (Kevin Larsson)   2:53
7 O Holy Night (Adolphe Adam, arr. Tom Kubis, trans. Dave Collins) Philip Cobb, trumpet/flügelhorn soloist 3:39
8 Gaudete! (Kevin Norbury)   5:39
9 Mary Walked Among the Thorn (Traditional, arr. Ruben Schmidt) Carl Neilsen, cornet soloist 2:42
10 Celebrate the Season! (Andrew Blyth)   2:59
11 Star of Wonder (Paul Sharman)   4:09
12 Sweet Little Jesus Boy (arr. Paul Sharman) Richard Woodrow, flügelhorn soloist 3:57
13 Everlasting Light (Martin Cordner)   4:08
14 On Christmas Night (Paul Sharman)   6:28

One thought on “Celebrate the Season

Comments are closed.